ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

IN-COUNTRY ACADEMICS

We would like to thank the in-country experts and workshop participants, without whom this project would have been impossible.

ARABIAN PENINSULA

Prof Annalisa Molini
Prof Juan Carlos Santamarina

INDIA

Prof Ambuj Sagar
Dr Suresh Babu

KENYA

Dr John M. Wesonga
Dr Linda Nkatha Gichuyia

BRAZIL

Dr Carlos Victor Lamarão
Dr Olinda Canhoto
Dr Roberto Luís Monte-Mór

JAMAICA

Prof Michael Taylor
Dr David Smith

UK

Prof Steve Evans
Dr Emily Shuckburgh

CONSORTIUM MEMBERS

Deloitte LogoInspiration for your journey to net zero | Deloitte UK

Over the next decade, the relationship between business and the natural world will be a defining one. That’s why we’re working with our clients to help change businesses for the better – to innovate, reduce emissions, strengthen resilience and build trust in business and the economy.

Key contacts
Hannah Routh
hannahrouth@deloitte.co.uk
Ben Richards
bcrichards@deloitte.co.uk
aecom logowww.aecom.com

AECOM is the world’s trusted infrastructure consulting firm, delivering professional services throughout the project lifecycle – from planning, design and engineering to program and construction management. On projects spanning transportation, buildings, water, new energy and the environment, our public- and private-sector clients trust us to solve their most complex challenges.

Key contacts
Robert Spencer
robert.spencer@aecom.com
James Banks
james.banks@aecom.com
University of Cambridge logohttps://www.zero.cam.ac.uk/

Cambridge Zero is an ambitious University of Cambridge climate change initiative aimed at transitioning to a zero carbon world. It’s mission is to maximise the University’s contribution towards a zero carbon future by harnessing the full breadth of the Collegiate University’s capabilities, in the UK and globally, developing solutions that work for our lives, our society and our economy.

Key contacts
Harriet Hunnable
hh555@cam.ac.uk
Amy Munro-Faure
amy.munro-faure@admin.cam.ac.uk
one logowww.oneyoungworld.com

One Young World is the global forum for young leaders. The organisation identifies, promotes, and connects the world’s most impactful young leaders from every country and sector to create a better world, with more responsible, more effective leadership.

Key contacts
Dan Maunder
dan.maunder@oneyoungworld.com
ry logohttps://www.acnelondon.com

ACNE is a creative consultancy empowered by Deloitte.  We create transformational ideas that make real business, societal and environmental impact.

Key contacts
Annie Gallimore
annie@acnelondon.com
Amy Hancock
amy@acnelondon.com
ry logohttps://ry.com

Radley Yeldar (RY) is an award-winning independent London and Birmingham-based creative consultancy. Our 200-strong team of specialists has been helping to create a world that believes in business for nearly 35 years.

Key contacts
Sally Robson
s.robson@ry.com
Neil Prosser
n.prosser@ry.com